Trek

My friends and I had to go trekking on a hill as part of our geography assignment. I’m a lazy person who despises walking long distances, and this trek was three hours long, with steep slopes and loose rocks all along. But the best thing about the whole experience was the view, just nature at it’s best. We finally reached the peak at around sunset when I captured this shot, and I’m proud of having taken that road to challenge myself and go for the trek.

image

In response to the weekly photo challenge- The Road Taken

One thought on “Trek

Leave a Reply

